Testimonials & Reviews

Tala Dental Care

Nataliya Safonova, DDS

General Dentistry located in Midwood, Brooklyn, NY

17 total reviews

Dr. Nataliya Safonova always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataliya Safonova below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aleksandra K.
Submitted 05/24/19
I am glad that I chose this dental office and have already recommended them to my family and friends.
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very professional doctor and very helpful staff!
Leslie B.
Submitted 05/07/19
It was great the dr, is wonderful and so is her staff!
Alex G.
Submitted 04/28/19
Excellent !!!
Alexander R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Everything is fine
Nurali I.
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent
Natalia D.
Submitted 04/19/19
She is my doctor for more than 15 years. You know what it means.
Avraham Yech E.
Submitted 04/13/19
From the secretary to the Dr I am fully satisfied with their service. I can only recommend !!
Aleksandr G.
Submitted 03/22/19
good doctor has a lot of experience, nice big clean office
Nataliia M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr.Safonova is a very kind and good doctor.
Yelena R.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Safonova is our family dentist for many years. When we moved to a different state , we tried local dentists, but came back to Dr.Safonova. She is extremely knowledgeable, experienced, and thorough professional. She has very light touch and is always very considerate and gentle. Highly recommend!!!!
Diana V.
Submitted 03/18/19
thank you for the good service! clean office and for answering all my questions !!
Alla L.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Safonova knew exactly how to take care of my situation. Excellent dentist. She was very personable and everyone else in the office was welcoming and made me feel comfortable.
Serafin-56 L.
Submitted 03/04/19
Natalia is the best! She caters to her patients. Extremely happy with her work. My dentist since 2006. I would not change her. Highly recommended.
Melanie P.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Safonova did a crown and it fit like a glove !
Adelina L.
Submitted 02/04/19
Staff was very friendly and polite, doctor very knowledgeable and attentive, thank you very much!
Victoria B.
Submitted 02/03/19
Our family first met Doctor Nataliya Safonova over 20 years ago. Everything from a simple checkup to a very complicated procedure can be done in her office. Nataliya is very professional, knowledgeable, competent and kind with patients. We live in the middle of Long Island, but never even thought about switching from long trip to her Brooklyn office to a local dentist.