Testimonials & Reviews

Tala Dental Care

Nataliya Safonova, DDS

General Dentistry located in Midwood, Brooklyn, NY

25 total reviews

Dr. Nataliya Safonova always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataliya Safonova below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aleksandr S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very good service
Yokubjon I.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very good
Morris K.
Submitted 06/23/19
Simply the best
Mark K.
Submitted 06/21/19
Just the best dental doctor and office I have experienced
Gulnoz Z.
Submitted 06/11/19
Doctor Safonova and her assistants are very nice and polite, always there to help there patients any time.
Madina S.
Submitted 06/09/19
It was great.
Elena T.
Submitted 05/30/19
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Safonova. She is very professional and highly experienced. I am very grateful for her advice.
Dov F.
Submitted 05/28/19
It's been handled very professionally rightly and was a good experience
Aleksandra K.
Submitted 05/24/19
I am glad that I chose this dental office and have already recommended them to my family and friends.
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very professional doctor and very helpful staff!
Leslie B.
Submitted 05/07/19
It was great the dr, is wonderful and so is her staff!
Alex G.
Submitted 04/28/19
Excellent !!!
Alexander R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Everything is fine
Nurali I.
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent
Natalia D.
Submitted 04/19/19
She is my doctor for more than 15 years. You know what it means.
Avraham Yech E.
Submitted 04/13/19
From the secretary to the Dr I am fully satisfied with their service. I can only recommend !!
Aleksandr G.
Submitted 03/22/19
good doctor has a lot of experience, nice big clean office
Nataliia M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr.Safonova is a very kind and good doctor.
Yelena R.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Safonova is our family dentist for many years. When we moved to a different state , we tried local dentists, but came back to Dr.Safonova. She is extremely knowledgeable, experienced, and thorough professional. She has very light touch and is always very considerate and gentle. Highly recommend!!!!
Diana V.
Submitted 03/18/19
thank you for the good service! clean office and for answering all my questions !!