Testimonials & Reviews

Tala Dental Care

Nataliya Safonova, DDS

General Dentistry located in Midwood, Brooklyn, NY

38 total reviews

Dr. Nataliya Safonova always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataliya Safonova below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria B.
Submitted 12/29/19
Great experience as always. Dr Safonova is very knowledgeable, and caring. Thank you so much!
Tetyana K.
Submitted 12/11/19
Professional in her business !!!!!
Milena S.
Submitted 12/08/19
Excellent care; very caring approach to my problem
Nina K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Safonova is the best! Gentle but gets the job done excellently, every time. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Ricky C.
Submitted 11/27/19
She's been my dentist since the other old office now she's my daughter's dentist too.
Irina T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Good
ZHANNA A.
Submitted 11/09/19
It was good service and professional approach.
Nadire M.
Submitted 10/15/19
The most professional and friendly environment I have ever seen. The entire team is just a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Nataliya Safonova is fantastic! . She made me feel completely comfortable and was extremely thorough in her work. Dr, Safonova is extremely professional and solely focused on my health, well being, and needs. I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a trustworthy, highly professional Dentist.
Aysel S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Doctor Safonova is really great.
Stanislav T.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great service
Esengeldi T.
Submitted 08/16/19
Best quality service!
Inna V.
Submitted 08/05/19
Super! Very Happy!
Juliya C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Safonova is very professional, knowledgeable and experienced doctor. Nice personality, friendly and caring person. Always makes you feel comfortable.
Aleksandr S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very good service
Yokubjon I.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very good
Morris K.
Submitted 06/23/19
Simply the best
Mark K.
Submitted 06/21/19
Just the best dental doctor and office I have experienced
Gulnoz Z.
Submitted 06/11/19
Doctor Safonova and her assistants are very nice and polite, always there to help there patients any time.
Madina S.
Submitted 06/09/19
It was great.
Elena T.
Submitted 05/30/19
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Safonova. She is very professional and highly experienced. I am very grateful for her advice.